Spotlight: Sweet Southern Hearts (Willow Hill) by Susan Schild

sweet-southern-hearts-banner

 

sweet-southern-hearts-3d

goodreads-logo

Sweet Southern Hearts ( Willow Hill Series) by Susan Schild.  Contemporary women’s fiction published January 10, 2017 by Lyrical Press.  ASIN: B01EE09ZLQ

When it comes to marriage, third time’s the charm for Linny Taylor. She’s thrilled to be on her honeymoon with Jack Avery, Willow Hill’s handsome veterinarian. But just like the hair-raising white water rafting trip Jack persuades her to take, newlywed life has plenty of dips and bumps.

Jack’s twelve-year-old son is resisting all Linny’s efforts to be the perfect stepmother, while her own mother, Dottie, begs her to tag along on the first week of a free-wheeling RV adventure. Who knew women “of a certain age” could drum up so much trouble? No sooner is Linny sighing with relief at being back home than she’s helping her frazzled sister with a new baby…and dealing with an unexpected legacy from her late ex. Life is fuller—and richer—than she ever imagined, but if there’s one thing Linny’s learned by now, it’s that there’s always room for another sweet surprise…

Amazon | B & N

About the author and where to find her:

susan-schildSusan has an undergraduate degree from James Madison University and a master’s degree (MSW) from The University of North Carolina at Chapel Hill. She has used her professional background as a psychotherapist and corporate trainer to add authenticity to her characters.    Susan is a wife, a stepmother, and a dog lover. She and her family live near Raleigh, North Carolina where she is busy finishing up the third novel in the Willow Hill Series.

WEBSITE|FACEBOOK|TWITTER

TOUR SCHEDULE

Monday, January 2 – Book featured at The Literary Nook

Tuesday, January 3 – Book featured at A Title Wave

Thursday, January 5 – Book featured at Voodoo Princess

Friday, January 6 – Book featured at As the Pages Turn

Monday, January 9 – Book featured at I’m Shelf-ish

Wednesday, January 11 – Book featured at RoloPoloBookBlog

Thursday, January 12 – Book featured at Books, Dreams, Life

Friday, January 13 – Book featured at Harmonious Publicity

Monday, January 16 – Book featured at The Dark Phantom

Wednesday, January 18 – Book featured at The Zen Reader

Thursday, January 19 – Book featured at Inkslinger’s Opus

Friday, January 20 – Book featured at Write and Take Flight

Monday, January 23 – Book featured at Lover of Literature

Tuesday, January 24 – Book featured at Aurora Publicity

Wednesday, January 25 – Book featured at Mello and June

Thursday, January 26 – Book featured at Celticlady’s Reviews

Friday, January 27 – Book featured at Teatime and Books

Want to weigh in?

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s